What our customers are saying

With champagne on arrival and a venue none other than the 5* hotel, me and my Fanny Crown dress fit in perfectly at the event. I received compliment after compliment about the dress, with nearly everyone I spoke to enquiring where I got my hands on the gown, before I promptly told them all about Fanny Crown. Georgia, April 2014
I am in the right of the picture btw! I got my dress from the website Fanny Crown and including shipping it was approximately €170 including shipping which I thought was pretty reasonable! I also thought the service from this website was very good, it only took a few days to be delivered, which is always a plus, and when it came it was in lovely packaging! Michelle, September 2013

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars. Based on 261 Reviews

Recent Reviews:

Beauiful by hoskerry on 06/07/2016

Gorgeous dress, good quality, detail in bodies is stunning

Couldn't be happier by Nadizzy on 02/10/2016

I bought this dress for my bridesmaid for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! They are exactly like the picture and sizing is perfect! Delivery was so quick too, will definitely be back to order more.

cinderella dress by reema on 09/07/2015

an amazing Cinderella like dress, very classy and royal,,,happy as always to wear from fanny crown

Just perfect by Shanifa on 08/26/2015

From ordering to wearing, 100% , ordering was simple, shipment was on time,and the dress was just perfect,I was stunned by the quality and weight. I couldn't have asked for better. I couldn't fault this company, well done to all your staff.

Stunning dress by Green Helen on 06/19/2015

Stunning dress, great quality was longer than i thought, but plenty of compliments

Really satisfied by Mm on 05/02/2015

The dress arrived within the expected time and fit perfectly. I just look amazing on the dress. The jacket is also nice but it was a bit tight on my arms, even though was enough to were when outside. The communication by email was great, always very responsive and very polite. I was not able to contact anyone by phone though. I totally recomend and will by other dresses in the future. A tip: ask some help to get your measures as this is the most important step of the process.

very nice by reema on 04/30/2015

it was the prettiest dress in the party, very classy, modern,attractive and exacactly as shown in the website.all asked me from where I got it and surely I recommended your website for. the problem was in the size you wrote me that you had resized XL to L and I have sent my measurements but I had resized it again by a tailor especially the fishtail part in the legs. but I will buy again other dresses because I have two parties this summer and hope to get some discount (=

amazing by Clara on 04/11/2015

Could not have been happier with my dressed. I will be purchasing more as the need hits me. Thank you

Fabulous by Kimbo on 02/25/2015

This dress is fabulous in all ways, quality, price, style and sizing., true to size, I'm a 10/12 and a 12 fits perfectly. In the photo I thought the skirt part looked a little skimpy, but it's not its quite full. love it, can't wait to wear it for my 21st.

loved this dress by Caroline on 01/07/2015

I got this dress for a winter wedding. Loved everything about it.

Great quality, beautiful dress. by Babs on 11/18/2014

Very happy with this dress. It would be helpful if the height of the model was included. There was some mix up with my order so I advise you to get in touch with the company after 5 days if you haven't heard anything from them. In fairness I got the dress very quickly after I contacted them to say we hadn't received the dress though it had been ordered a month. My daughter will be wearing it to her Debs and she loves the dress. I would order from them again. I didn't have to pay any import tax which I was delighted by.

Most beautiful dress by maria on 10/18/2014

I'm very satisfied with the dress, it's a very good quality, the sequins are not golden though, I think they are more silver. But still a VERY beautiful dress

excellent by ally on 10/17/2014

dress arrived in ample time for my event was perfect size and was exacly as shown on the website great communication from order was placed until dress arrived would deffinately recommend this website.

Amazing by Michaela on 09/22/2014

Thanks so much. Loved this dress

5-stars! by Holly on 09/08/2014

My dress arrived ages before I asked for it to be arrive and it came the perfect fit! The material was perfect and the design was exactly like the photo! I was so happy with the dress and it looked as amazing as I hoped on!! Thank you so much!!!

It was very effcient and quick by geranne on 08/26/2014

It was very effcient and quick, the dress was not what we expected when it arrived, but I feel that was more about the picture not portraying it properly.

The perfect wedding guest dress by Maria B on 08/12/2014

I ordered this lovely piece to wear at a wedding, and besides offering to tailor it to my exact measures and offering great costumer support, they also sent it to me via DHL and it got here in 3 days, even tho it was long distance international shipping. It looks EXACTLY like in the pictures and the quality is very good, you can tell that it will last. It behaved great when I washed myself too. All in all, I am very pleased with the services and the quality of the dress.

Amazing dress by Ninax on 08/07/2014

So happy with this dress! Fits perfectly and is amazing quality! Can't wait to wear it to the ball :) would highly recommend this website :) thanks fanny crown!

Dress is lovely - relayy style we wanted by Dress on 08/06/2014

The dress is lovely. However it is too small for my daughter and because it was custom made I am presuming I cannot return for alteration?

allow extra by Bridget on 08/05/2014

Did measurements twice allowing extra but waist too tight , not enough seam to adjust , had to have panel added from adjusting length.

Fanny Crown is ranked 4.55 out of 5. Based on 261 user reviews.